Hello guys! I’m so sorry for missing from my own blog.

Actually ‘busy’ is far from my work life. I believe I can post something after work hours but the exhaustion makes me want to idle all day by reading manga or watching videos… or just listening to music in all my spare time until I fell asleep.

That’s why, before 2016 is ended, I want to be productive and post something useful for you. Of course it is lyric post again with a little bit of my life story in between. The lyric posts has been in my desktop for a long while, untouched. And I haven’t let myself checked whether someone else has posted it… so if someone else does, it means you have more than one source to find those lyrics.

Without further ado…, enjoy

(no, actually. Wait for a little bit because I’m still editing the post.)

