Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! #now-it-feels-like-spam *shot

Actually I might have to recheck it again, in case there’re posts with missing supposedly tags but I’m tired so let me enjoy the day and rest (even tho no one force me to do this). I dared myself to merge the tag but this decision is not bad at all. Now I am 100% sure that even if I merge the tags, as long as it contained that previous words, people who follows that tag will keep getting my posts. Yeah, I’m so stupid for not realising it sooner. My realisation came just minutes before while I merged the tags earlier; it’s kinda addicted to keep checking what posts is viewed and when I decided to view that same page too, wordpress tells us from what keyword/tag this person comes to this post. And it was from ‘lyric’ tag. I clicked that tag and wordpress brought me to ‘Reader Tag’ where every post or account that contains word: ‘lyric’ are presented there.

And so… what of my worries from yesterday? Apparently I should not be worried about them.

I’ve also changed my categories and I’m content with it (even though there is one category that I’m not sure is right, but since I’m tired-) And also, to be honest, I don’t like the new tags since it become too long and ugly-looking than the previous ones; however, putting it this way is convenient because then I don’t have to worry about forgetting the tags that means the same thing but in separate tag.

So now I can go back to my merry way in blogging what I likes~

